46 Ohio Counties to be CEBCO Members with Addition of Hocking County

Hocking County will join the County Employee Benefit Consortium of Ohio (CEBCO) as the 46th member of CEBCO. Hocking County was an original member of CEBCO in 2004 and will be an official member again as of July 1, 2023.

With the addition of Hocking, Coshocton, Hancock and Pickaway Counties in 2023, CEBCO will provide Medical and Prescription coverage to over 14,000 employees and nearly 31,500 members.

CEBCO continues its mission to provide Ohio counties with stable and competitive rates, financial strength, and broad coverage that includes an array of health management, wellness, and lifestyle management services.